Crédit-Bail SPAR Leasing Inc.

  • 1855 Ch. St-François, Dorval, QC H9P 1K3

Ontario Offices

  • 18, International Parkway Stouffville, Ontario L4A 7X5

  • R.Bryan Keeler

  • bkeeler@sparleasing.com

  • (905) 313-1888


  • Howard Kirstein

  • (514)748-6787, Ext.230

  • howardkirstein@sparleasing.com

  • Joe D’Elia

  • (514)748-6787, Ext.236

  • jdelia@sparleasing.com

  • Alan Chaput

  • (514)748-6787, Ext.224

  • achaput@sparleasing.com

  • Jean-Guy Barbeau

  • (514)748-6787, Ext.232

  • achaput@sparleasing.com

  • RÉGION RIVE-SUD MONTRÉAL

  • Steven Lepage

  • (514) 701-5906

  • SLEPAGE@SPARLEASING.COM

  • RÉGION MAURICIE QUÉBEC

  • Simon Darveau

  • (514) 949-2117

  • SDARVEAU@SPARLEASING.COM


General Contacts

Customer Service

  • (514) 748-6787

  • (514) 748-7053

  • info@sparleasing.com

Accounting

  • vvu@sparleasing.com

Web Support

  • webmaster@sparleasing.com

Collection & Credit Reporting

  • Pierre Forest, FCI

  • (514) 748-6787, Ex. 235

  • pforest@sparleasing.com


Contact Form

  • 9 + 30 =